Contact Student Musical Activities

Cal Band | UC Choral Ensembles | UC Jazz Ensembles

For more information regarding Student Musical Activities, please contact the following:

SMA Administration: 510.643.1347
Cal Band: 510.642.3436
UC Choral Ensembles: 510.642.3880
UC Jazz Ensembles: 510.642.5062

SMA Administration & Development
  Associate Director
Brad Brennan 643-1045 bbrennan@sma.berkeley.edu
  Alumni Relations and Events Manager
    Carol Suveda 643-2662 carols@sma.berkeley.edu
  Coordinator
    Angela Kim 643-2551 angelak@sma.berkeley.edu
Cal Marching Band Back to top
  Director
    Bob Calonico 643-9644 calonico@calband.berkeley.edu
  Student Office
      642-6705  
UC Choral Ensembles Back to top
  Director
    Mark Sumner 642-2215 msumner@ucchoral.berkeley.edu
  Associate Director
    Bill Ganz 643-9645 billganz@ucchoral.berkeley.edu
UC Jazz Ensembles Back to top
  Director
    Ted Moore 642-5073 tmoore@ucjazz.berkeley.edu

Student Musical Activities
72 Cesar Chavez Student Center #4280
Berkeley, CA 94720-4280
(510) 643-1347